Mr Ernie Gangloff, Principal Gangloff Consulting, President since January  2017
 Mr Borone Isana, Newcrest Mining Ltd
Mr Michael Scantlebury, MD Steamships
Greg Worthington-Eyre, CEO Trukai Indsutries Ltd
 Mr Richard Kuna, President, Certified Practising Accountants PNG
Council Member
 Ms Lesieli Taviri, Country Manager, Origin Energy
 Ms Rebecca Senge, Senior Manager Operational Risk Bank of South Pacific
Council Member
 Ms Priscilla Kevin, Director, IN4Net Ltd
Mr Ken Vincin, Country Director, Peuna PNG
 Ms Arianne Kassman, Executive Director, Transparency    International PNG
Prof David Kavanamur
 Mr Simon-Marc Brendling, Business Development Manager, Lamana Group
Mr Phil Franklin, President Australia-PNG Business Council (PNG Branch)
Mr Ian Orrell, Sustainability Director, New Britain Palm Oil Ltd


Dr Ila Temu, Country Executive Director, Barrack PNG Ltd
Mr Gerea Aopi CBE, Executive General Manager, Oil Search Ltd
Council Member Mr Stan Joyce, CSM


Lady Winifred Kamit CBE, Senior Partmer, Dentons Lawyers & Chairperson ANZ Bank
Sir Henry ToRobert, KBE


Mr Paul Barker, Institute of National Affairs