Mr David Peate - President

General Manager, Paradise Foods

Mr Borone Isana

Newcrest Mining Ltd

Mr Peter Langslow

Managing Director, Steamships Trading Company

Ms Tamzin Wardley

Mr Stan Joyce, CSM

General Manager, SP Brewery

Mr Richard Kuna

President, Certified Practising Accountants PNG

Mrs Lesieli Taviri

Country Manager, Origin Energy

Mr Johnson Kalo

Deputy CEO, Bank of South Pacific

Mr Ernie Gangloff

Consultant, Gangloff Consulting

Mr Ken Vincin

Country Director, Peuna PNG

Mrs Emily Taule

Executive Director, Transparency International PNG

Professor David Kavanamur

Foundation Professor of Management, UPNG

Mr Simon-Marc Brendling

Business Development Manager, Lamana

Mr Phil Franklin

Mr Ian Orrell

Executive Director, PNG Oil Palm Council




Lady Winifred Kamit, CBE

Senior Partner, Gadens Lawyers

Mr Gerea Aopi, CBE

Executive General Manager, Oil Search Ltd

Sir Henry ToRobert, KBE




Mr Paul Barker

Executive Director, Institute of National Affairs