## INA Contributors 2025 (till 21 May 2025)

**ExxonMobil** 

Constantinou Group (Airways, Lamana, Hebou)

**SP Brewery** 

**Steamships Trading Company** 

**Bank of South Pacific** 

**Barrick (PNG) Ltd /New Porgera** 

**Hargy Oil Palm** 

**Newmont** 

Santos (Oil Search)

**Kenmore Pty Ltd** 

**Credit Corporation (PNG) Ltd** 

Nambawan Super Ltd (POSF)

**Institute of Business Studies** 

**Price Waterhouse Coopers** 

**ANZ Banking Group** 

**Marsh Ltd** 

**Dentons (ex Gadens) Lawyers** 

**Global Internet** 

**KPMG Peat Marwick** 

**Monian Ltd** 

**Allens Arthur Robinson** 

Brian Bell and Co. Ltd

**NasFund** 

**Steel Industries Ltd** 

K92

**Investment Promotion Authority** 

**Agmark Pacific-NGIP** 

**Theodist** 

**Chemcare Pharmacies Pty Ltd** 

**Hastings Deering** 

## **Curtain Brothers**

**Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu** 

GeoGas (Origin)

**Air Niugini** 

**Institute of Banking and Business Management (IBBM)** 

**Haginia Builders Ltd** 

**PomCCI** 

**Business Advantage** 

**Business Council of PNG** 

Mt Hagen Diocese

**Employers Federation of PNG** 

**Manufacturers Council** 

**Water PNG** 

**CPA** 

**Garamut Enterprises** 

Bahai

**PNG Stock Exchange**